Training Course Schedule

If you wish to organise a closed course for your staff please ring Rosaleen on 00 353 1 6753522. Courses are available for both child care and adult care.

Below is a list of scheduled courses for 2018. This may be added to throughout the year according to demand. Please click on any course for wish you may want more information and you will be brought to that courses dedicated page:

ImaginationGYM Sticker 4ADPL2015-4-4T.gif

 

shutterstock_75592405

 

Dates shown only represent the first day of course. Please click on the course to find out other dates where applicable.

Practitioner Level 1- Training Wed 21st February Senior Care 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Fri 2nd March 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Navan Wed 7th March 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Cork Wed 14th March 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Mayo Tues 20th March 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Galway Wed 21st March 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Wed 28th Mar Kilkenny 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Thurles Thur 12th April 2018

Practitioner Level 1- Training Friday 20th April 2018 Senior Care

Practitioner Level 2 Friday 27th April 2018 Senior Care

Practitioner Level 1- Training Tue 8th May 2018 Mayo 2018
Practitioner Level 1- Training Thurs 17th May 2018 Cork
Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Mayo Wed 20th June 2018

 

Practitioner Level 2 Wed 27th June 2018 Senior Care

 

Practitioner Level 1- Training Wednesday 5th Sept 2018 Senior Care

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Wexford Wed 12th September 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Wed 19th Sept 2018

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Navan Wed 10th October 2018

Practitioner Level 2 Wed 24th Oct 2018 Senior Care
Level 1 AD Update Course – Senior Care Wednesday 7th November 2018

Practitioner Level 1- Training Thur 29th Nov 2018 Cork

Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Cork Wed 28th Nov 2018